Advisors

Client Services

We pride ourselves on being accessible as managers, and with a team of seasoned professionals to service your needs. Call or email us today for any questions you might have.

Toronto

Ian Fairbrother

Partner
Tel: (416) 360-0311
ifairbrother@ehpartners.com

Joanna Dragif

senior product specialist
Tel: (416) 926-4385
jdragif@ehpartners.com

Noah Loucks

Product Specialist
Tel: (416) 926-4363
nloucks@ehpartners.com

Vancouver

Karl Palmen

Senior Product Specialist
Tel: (604) 363-9591
kpalmen@ehpartners.com

Noel Dattrino

Senior Product Specialist
Tel: (604) 418-3434
ndattrino@ehpartners.com

Michael Kowalewich

Product Specialist
Tel: (250) 920-5170
mkowalewich@ehpartners.com

Montréal

Adam Hadji

Product Specialist
Tel: (514) 847-8918
ahadji@ehpartners.com

Document Search

We offer a range of "liquid alt" alternative mutual funds and traditional hedge funds. Use the Document Search below to find and download the latest forms and regulatory documents for each of our funds.

 

 

Sign-up today to receive our monthly newsletter:

Newsletter